Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Redding, CA

64 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Pleasant
Lisa P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful
Melissa E.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Mooney is absolutely wonderful!! The staff are kind, knowledgeable and friendly. I am so grateful that I was referred to Dr. Mooney. He has so much compassion for women's needs. He was able to help me with surgery, now I have a future without incontinence and embarrassment. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I feel like a new woman. :o)
Karen K.
Submitted 02/25/22
Receptionist were rude
Bonnie C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Every visit was pleasant. Very nice emplo
Jane S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Friendly helpful staff!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Always friendly and courteous
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good
Carol W.
Submitted 11/28/21
Excellent, Respectful, Loving, Caring & Giving
Carol W.
Submitted 11/20/21
I just love all of the staff members, and the doctor, they all respectful, courteous caring, relaxing and fun to be around!! Thank y’all for your caring and concern!!
Catherine J.
Submitted 10/15/21
Efficient easy to talk to.
Loretta T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always Proffesional & explains things thoroughly.
Claudia V.
Submitted 09/26/21
The lovely ladies at check-in were friendly and efficient. Wait time was minimal. The medical assistant was wonderful and I felt very comfortable. Dr. Mooney is very kind and professional. He is great at explaining and putting you at ease.
Nancy W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Warm, sensitive people.
Carolee L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very informative and relaxing. Dr. and staff was wonderful!
Janna S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Alot of waiting..Dr was in the room for maybe 5 mins the 1st time & came back with his diagnosis. Scheduled surgery with Andrea who is very good & friendly.
Amy P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Mooney explained everything very well and made sure I felt comfortable. I was treated with dignity and respect. Everyone I encountered was kind. I definitely recommend this medical facility to anyone needing a women’s health specialist.
Amy P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Mooney explained everything very well and made sure I felt comfortable. I was treated with dignity and respect. Everyone I encountered was kind. I definitely recommend this medical facility to anyone needing a women’s health specialist.
Estella Y.
Submitted 07/09/21
Finally we got some help thank you so much.. Estella Glenda Yerkes
Terri H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Mooney is the BEST!!! His staff is also the best! Always kind, helpful and professional!