Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Redding, CA

54 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine J.
Submitted 10/15/21
Efficient easy to talk to.
Loretta T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always Proffesional & explains things thoroughly.
Claudia V.
Submitted 09/26/21
The lovely ladies at check-in were friendly and efficient. Wait time was minimal. The medical assistant was wonderful and I felt very comfortable. Dr. Mooney is very kind and professional. He is great at explaining and putting you at ease.
Nancy W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Warm, sensitive people.
Carolee L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very informative and relaxing. Dr. and staff was wonderful!
Janna S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Alot of waiting..Dr was in the room for maybe 5 mins the 1st time & came back with his diagnosis. Scheduled surgery with Andrea who is very good & friendly.
Amy P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Mooney explained everything very well and made sure I felt comfortable. I was treated with dignity and respect. Everyone I encountered was kind. I definitely recommend this medical facility to anyone needing a women’s health specialist.
Amy P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Mooney explained everything very well and made sure I felt comfortable. I was treated with dignity and respect. Everyone I encountered was kind. I definitely recommend this medical facility to anyone needing a women’s health specialist.
Estella Y.
Submitted 07/09/21
Finally we got some help thank you so much.. Estella Glenda Yerkes
Terri H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Mooney is the BEST!!! His staff is also the best! Always kind, helpful and professional!
Michelle W.
Submitted 03/16/21
am so grateful for finding PA Hanh Cline to take care all my women's health needs. She is so nice and is very informative. I felt comfortable with her right upon meeting her. Hanh speaks and treats you like a friend and went out of her way to find a solution for me without charging an arm and leg by adding in extra "medical fees." She truly cares about you as an individual and wants to do everything she can to help. I've never had this type of experience with any medical professional. She exceeded all my expectations.
Judith "Jude" B.
Submitted 01/21/21
I'm not usually nervous, or anxious before a doctor's visit. But, this time, I was. The ladies at Women's Health AND Dr. Mooney are patient and very kind. They take ths time to carefully and thoroughly answer my questions. Their ability to calm an anxious patent, leaves no doubt. Their heart is in what they're doing. I'm not just a paycheck! God Bless them.
Cherrie K.
Submitted 12/28/20
My experience with Women's Healthcare of Redding has always been excellent. Dr. Mooney is a very competent,caring and gentle physician with years of knowledge that adds to his expertise. He has the perfect demeanor for his specialty. The staff is efficient and fast without losing the personal touch that always makes me feel that they have all the time I need. The office is very clean and comfortable making you feel at ease. All together a wonderful healthcare provider.
Marleen H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Mooney was able to address my problem with a telemed visit. It was very convenient since I am currently out of the state.
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everyone friendly and helpful
Susan S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Mooney is very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. Also very gentle.
Kay G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Everyone was nice and professional. The wait in the exam room was a bit long. 25 minutes.
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone was very polite and helpful. It was nice to come and see everything so clean and decorated top notch!!
Deborah T.
Submitted 10/04/19
The staff are the best so kind and Dr. Mooney is the best
Helen S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very informative and knowledgeable and cheerful