Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Redding, CA

31 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always good from front counter to the time I leave
Helen S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Mooney and staff very knowledgeable , helpful,with cheerful attitude and helpful explaining what the condition is and how to resolve it.
Devona S.
Submitted 06/06/19
I think Dr. Mooney is a very caring person who follows through with his patients. I would recommend him to any one who is in need of a special doctor.
Teresa Z.
Submitted 05/21/19
Pamela S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Everyone is super nice
Lee E.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very relaxed, friendly and comfortable. Everyone was very well trained.
Laura G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great!! Dr. Mooney is wonderful! He said I was doing great & won’t need to be seen for 2 years, unless I have a problem! I feel soo much better since my prolapsed bladder surgery!! So much more energy!! Best part, no more bladder infections!! And no more getting up every hour at night to go to the bathroom! Thank-you Dr. Mooney for making my life a lot better!!
Claire F.
Submitted 01/31/19
Okay
Hazel I.
Submitted 01/25/19
I was very pleased with my appointment no waiting around for 30 to 45 minutes.
Laura G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Always a positive experience from everyone! Very detailed on various procedures I need to have done which makes me less anxious! Thank-you very much for being so kind to me!
Theodora S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Professional but friendly. Always treated with courtesy and respect. Also excellent care with health problems.
Devona S.
Submitted 11/16/18
It was hard to numb me but I believe it’s working as I speak
Debbie C.
Submitted 11/07/18
I just love Hahn Cline. She is so real and tells it like it is. She's caring and professional with a little laughter mixed in. I enjoy my visits with her even though it might not be such good news.
Clara D.
Submitted 11/05/18
First time visit, front office staff friendly and professional. The doctors assistant friendly and professional and kept me informed of when the doctor would be in. Dr. Mooney was very nice and professional and took time to answer my questions. During his exam he let me know what he was doing at all times.
Maryjane F.
Submitted 10/19/18
Everyone was very professional. They were right on time to see me. Dr. Mooney came in first to talk to me before the examination. His nurse was so personable and very friendly
Linda A.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everything went smoothly and in a timely manner
Cheryl I.
Submitted 09/14/18
Everyone there is very nice and they talk to you in way you can understand.Dr.Mooney and his staff are very understanding and patient.
Shelley L.
Submitted 09/10/18
Excellent service- friendly staff
Haley C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Pena and staff make each visit easy and comfortable. They take their time with you and make you feel like a valued patient!
Thelma P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Five stars for Dr Moody. Very pleasant atmosphere with great staff.