Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Redding, CA

43 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith "Jude" B.
Submitted 01/21/21
I'm not usually nervous, or anxious before a doctor's visit. But, this time, I was. The ladies at Women's Health AND Dr. Mooney are patient and very kind. They take ths time to carefully and thoroughly answer my questions. Their ability to calm an anxious patent, leaves no doubt. Their heart is in what they're doing. I'm not just a paycheck! God Bless them.
Cherrie K.
Submitted 12/28/20
My experience with Women's Healthcare of Redding has always been excellent. Dr. Mooney is a very competent,caring and gentle physician with years of knowledge that adds to his expertise. He has the perfect demeanor for his specialty. The staff is efficient and fast without losing the personal touch that always makes me feel that they have all the time I need. The office is very clean and comfortable making you feel at ease. All together a wonderful healthcare provider.
Marleen H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Mooney was able to address my problem with a telemed visit. It was very convenient since I am currently out of the state.
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everyone friendly and helpful
Susan S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Mooney is very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. Also very gentle.
Kay G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Everyone was nice and professional. The wait in the exam room was a bit long. 25 minutes.
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone was very polite and helpful. It was nice to come and see everything so clean and decorated top notch!!
Deborah T.
Submitted 10/04/19
The staff are the best so kind and Dr. Mooney is the best
Helen S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very informative and knowledgeable and cheerful
Maria S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Best overall i.e scheduling appt. front desk upon arrival, nurse & doctor interaction I have ever had! Outstanding on all fronts ☺️
Sylva H.
Submitted 08/28/19
Very satisfied with Dr. Mooney and staff.
Jenniffer B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Mooney and his staff are topnotch. After suffering from heavy periods and bladder prolapse, I feel like a new woman. He Is very through and has great bed side manner. I was told all my options and expected outcomes. He said I'm cancer free and saved my ovaries, my enlarged uterus was removed and bladder put in its place. He did all of this in one surgery, his pain recommendation was spot on. 9 days later I'm recovering slowly and in looking forward to a new future Dr Mooney is the best
Helen B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always good from front counter to the time I leave
Helen S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Mooney and staff very knowledgeable , helpful,with cheerful attitude and helpful explaining what the condition is and how to resolve it.
Devona S.
Submitted 06/06/19
I think Dr. Mooney is a very caring person who follows through with his patients. I would recommend him to any one who is in need of a special doctor.
Teresa Z.
Submitted 05/21/19
Pamela S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Everyone is super nice
Lee E.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very relaxed, friendly and comfortable. Everyone was very well trained.
Laura G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great!! Dr. Mooney is wonderful! He said I was doing great & won’t need to be seen for 2 years, unless I have a problem! I feel soo much better since my prolapsed bladder surgery!! So much more energy!! Best part, no more bladder infections!! And no more getting up every hour at night to go to the bathroom! Thank-you Dr. Mooney for making my life a lot better!!
Claire F.
Submitted 01/31/19
Okay