Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Redding, CA

56 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Associates of Redding below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everything went smoothly and in a timely manner
Cheryl I.
Submitted 09/14/18
Everyone there is very nice and they talk to you in way you can understand.Dr.Mooney and his staff are very understanding and patient.
Shelley L.
Submitted 09/10/18
Excellent service- friendly staff
Haley C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Pena and staff make each visit easy and comfortable. They take their time with you and make you feel like a valued patient!
Thelma P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Five stars for Dr Moody. Very pleasant atmosphere with great staff.
Diane R.
Submitted 08/24/18
Treated with dignity and respect! I love everyone in the office!
Natasha B.
Submitted 07/12/18
All my answers were answered
Kathy W.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Pena was very helpful, informative and professional. My surgery was done flawlessly!!! I would definitely go back.
Stacey H.
Submitted 07/04/18
Friendly staff, professional atmosphere, thorough with my care
Patricia F.
Submitted 07/02/18
Very professional and yet friendly.
Sandra K.
Submitted 05/28/18
Dr. Moony is a great doctor. He's gentle, he gives his all to help his patient's. I'm very confident w/his work.
Chelsea W.
Submitted 05/09/18
Everyone was very professional & friendly. Its a very nice office. Thank you!
Carol T.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Mooney and Renee were very nice and explained everything to me. Some resting can be a little uncomfortable and can not be avoided but having each step explained makes it easier.
Diane A.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr.Pena is professional & knowledgeable. He’s a great Doctor that wants the best for his patients. He sets clear expectations. You can trust Dr.Pena! He’s the best.
Diane S.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Mooney is a great guy, he explains everything that he is doing at the time.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 04/18/18
I love the way doctor dresses. It make it very comfortable. He is very gentle.